University of Minnesota
Immigration History Research Center

Immigration History Research Center's home page.


IHRC/IHRC Archives Awards and Appreciation Ceremony

Please join us at the IHRC and IHRC Archives Awards and Appreciation Ceremony honoring staff, faculty, students, and volunteers!

May 8, 2013
4:00 to 6:00 pm
120 Elmer L. Andersen Library

Keystone Awards
Cindy Herring
Jeff Nelson
Haven Hawley

Career Achievement Award
Prof. Katherine Fennelly

Certificates of Appreciation
Michael Anuta
Katie Evans
Emily Janisch
Kris Kiesling
Halyna Myroniuk
Mia Overly
Lisa Vecoli
Margaret Yzaguirre

April 24th, 2013